Oh no! My photo challenge is half way finished! But I hope you’ve enjoyed it so far. Today’s topic is “hands”. Surprisingly, there were several pictures I found on Pinterest that I wanted to share. I decided to go with my two favourites though, because I simply couldn’t resist showing you the music notes, me being a music nerd and all. Here they are! The one on the left is from indulgy.com, and the right one is from pin4fun0858.blogspot.com. Enjoy!

Burberry manicure                  Music Nails!

If you liked today’s post, try checking out the past 9 days of the challenge on my blog. You might find some other posts you like! If you want to see where I get all my photos from, check out my Pinterest page, http://pinterest.com/noelleannette/.

Also, please like, comment, or share if you want! I’d LOVE to know what you think. 🙂

