Today’s topic is somewhat special, like yesterday. Which is good, since there’s only two more days left! A “childhood memory” is my challenge for today. Well, there are so many things I could choose from, but I decided to post a picture of one of my favourite vacations my family took while we were living in France. Without further ado, I give you Jungfrau, Interlaken, Switzerland. If I could, I’d go back there in a heartbeat. Seeing this beautiful picture brings back so many happy memories. I hope you enjoy it!

Jungfrau, Interlaken, Switzerland    The Jungfrau region is awash in hundreds of waterfalls that add to the picture-perfect scenes of flowering meadows, frozen-in-time villages, and snowcapped Alpine peaks. These mountains provide year-round entertainment, from summer hikes and picnics to skiing.

http://www.travel.yahoo.com

